Zones & Fellowships

A group photo taken at NLTS 2015


40 campus fellowships currently form GHAFES. They are grouped into four zones, which are resourced and coordinated by Zonal ministry coordinators.

The affairs of each local Christian Fellowship (CF) are regulated by student leaders elected yearly by the fellowships. The President and Secretaries of the various fellowships come together to form the Students' National Executive Committee (SNEC) which is responsible for the administration and execution of our aims as it relates to students.

A National Associates' Executive Council (ANEC) has the responsibility for the work of Associates. Above these two bodies is the Executive Council. An Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Students, Associates and Friends is the final authority in all matters concerning GHAFES.

This template supports the sidebar's widgets. Add one or use Full Width layout.